International Communications Group, Inc. (ICG)—Darrell Andregg to director of engineering; formerly director of firmware development at Axxcelera Broadband Wireless.

Echolab Corp.—Tom Oriola to regional sales manager for the northern US and Canada; formerly sales engineer. Also,

Mike Mitchell to regional sales manager for the Western US and Canada; formerly employed at VMI, Inc.

iSuppli Corp.—David Carnevale to vice president for multimedia content and distribution; formerly employed at Dataquest, Compaq, and Mitsubishi.

Enthone, Inc.—Bioh Kim to process integration manager for electronic materials; formerly program director at Semitool, Inc.

Jazz Semiconductor—Chuck Fox to vice president of sales and marketing; formerly president and CEO of KeyEye Communications.

Inphi Corp.—Sam Srinivasan to the board of directors; continues as director and chairman of the Audit Committee for Sirf Technology Holdings, Inc. and Centillum Communications, Inc.

FCI—Terry Turney to corporate marketing director for global distribution; formerly special projects manager with sales and marketing for the Electronics Division—Americas.

Cirrus Logic, Inc.—Tim Turk to vice president of worldwide sales; formerly vice president of sales for Avnera Corp.

Kaben Wireless Silicon, Inc.—Dr. C. Paul Slaby to chairman of the board of directors; formerly CEO of VoIPshield Systems and ATMOS Corp.

Rockwell Collins—Ken Estelle to vice president and general manager of Technical Service Solutions; formerly vice president of Global Customer Management with Smiths Aerospace (now GE Aviation).

IPC—Fern Abrams to head of government relations activities; formerly director of environmental policy.

ANADIGICS, Inc.—Johm Coleman to senior vice president of operations; formerly managing director of Maxim Integrated Products’ San Antonio, TX facility.

Imago Scientific Instruments—Timothy J. Stultz, PH.D. to chairman of the board; formerly president and CEO. Also, Tom Kelly, PH.D. to CEO and CTO; formerly CTO. In addition, Emmanuel Lakios to president and COO; formerly executive vice president of field operations at Imago.

Continued on page 2

Page Title

Nitronex—Ray Crampton to director of marketing; formerly strategic marketing and systems engineer manager for Texas Instruments’ Linear Regulators product line.

Tessera Technologies, Inc.—Michael Bereziuk to COO; formerly executive vice president for the product division.

Kaben Wireless Silicon, Inc.—Dr. James S. Wight to chief scientist; formerly a professor at Carleton University in Ottawa, ON, Canada and worked at CAL Corp., EMS, and Vistar.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.