Skip navigation


IPCPresented the 2010 Raymond E. Pritchard Hall of Fame Award, the trade association's highest member recognition, to Don Dupriest. At present, Dupriest serves as a subject-matter expert in production operations for Lockheed Martin Missiles and Fire Control in Dallas. He has contributed to the IPC in various roles for nearly 25 years.
Rockwell Collins
Awarded Mini-Circuits the 2011 RF-Crystals Co-Supplier of the Year Award. The award presentation took place during Rockwell Collins' Annual Supplier Conference.
L-Com, Inc.Won a Stevie Award in the category of Customer Service Department of the Year.

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.